State of the County Resources

Your Event Host: Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce

Our Mission — We are Lebanon Valley’s leading business organization providing education, networking, services and advocacy to support and develop our members and business community.

Our Vision — To be a growing business organization in the Lebanon Valley – supported through continually increasing memberships and engagement – fostering an inclusive and positive environment for businesses, non-profits, and entrepreneurs to succeed and grow.

These resources support the 2024 Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce State of the County event. For additional information, reach out to the Lebanon Valley Chamber or any of the presenters listed.

To watch the presentation, please visit here.

Presenters

Education

Julia Vicente, Superintendent, Eastern Lebanon County School District
jvicente@elcosd.org | 717-866-7117 | elcosd.org

Workforce Development

Karen Groh, President & CEO, Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce
kgroh@lvchamber.org | 717-273-3727 | lvchamber.org

Community Health & Wellbeing

Nicole Maurer Gray, Executive Director, Community Health Council
ngray3@wellspan.org | 717-270-7935 | communityhealthcouncil.com

County Planning

Julie Cheyney, Director of Planning, Lebanon Co. Planning Dept.
julie.cheyney@lebanoncountypa.gov  |717-228-4444 | lebanoncountypa.gov

Tourism

Jennifer Kuzo, President, Visit Lebanon Valley
jkuzo@visitlebanonvalley.com | 717-277-0100 | visitlebanonvalley.com

Emergency Services & Preparedness

Bob Dowd, Director, Lebanon County Department of Emergency Services
bdowd@lcdes.org | 717-272-7621 | lcdes.org

County Overview

Jamie Wolgemuth, Lebanon County Administrator, County of Lebanon
jwolgemuth@lebanoncountypa.gov | 717-228-4427| lebanoncountypa.gov

Not a Member?

Visit our Membership Directory

Downloadable Resources

Complete program slides.

Lebanon County Preserved Farmland

Lebanon County Housing Study Needs Assessment

Lebanon Valley Rail Trail Phase Map

Lebanon County Preserved Farmland with Area Designation

Lebanon County Hunger Mapping

Lebanon Valley Rail Trail With Spurs Phase Map

Lebanon Valley Chamber Advanced Training Center Needs Assessment

Lebanon Valley Chamber Workforce Development

Check out additional Chamber Events

Lebanon County Profile April 2024

Visit Our Workforce Resources

Are you a chamber member?

It’s time to join the area’s largest business organization.

Join Today