Your Event Host: Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce

Our Mission — We are Lebanon Valley’s leading business organization providing education, networking, services and advocacy to support and develop our members and business community.

Our Vision — To be a growing business organization in the Lebanon Valley – supported through continually increasing memberships and engagement – fostering an inclusive and positive environment for businesses, non-profits, and entrepreneurs to succeed and grow.

These resources support the 2023 Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce State of the County event. For additional information, reach out to the Lebanon Valley Chamber or any of the presenters listed.

Presenters

Business and Economic Growth

Karen Groh, President/CEO, Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce
kgroh@lvchamber.org | 717-273-3727 | lvchamber.org

Susan Eberly, President/CEO, Lebanon Valley Economic Development Corporation
seberly@lvedc.org | 717-274-3180 | lvedc.org

Education & Career Pathways

Julia Vicente, Superintendent, Eastern Lebanon County School District
jvicente@elcosd.org | 717-866-7117 | elcosd.org

Community Health Needs

Nicole Maurer Gray, Executive Director, Community Health Council

ngray3@wellspan.org | 717-270-7935 | communityhealthcouncil.com

Tourism & Quality of Life

Jennifer Kuzo, President, Visit Lebanon Valley
jkuzo@visitlebanonvalley.com | 717-277-0100 | visitlebanonvalley.com

Transportation

Jon Fitzkee, Asst. Director, Sr. Transportation Planner, Lebanon Co. Planning Dept.
jon.fitzkee@lebanoncountypa.gov  |717-228-4444 | lebanoncountypa.gov

Emergency Services & Preparedness

Bob Dowd, Director, Lebanon County Department of Emergency Services
bdowd@lcdes.org | 717-272-7621 | lcdes.org

County Overview

Jamie Wolgemuth, Lebanon County Chief Clerk, County of Lebanon
jwolgemuth@lebanoncountypa.gov | 717-228-4427| lebanoncountypa.gov

Downloadable Resources

Complete program slides.

Job Posting Analytics – Second Quarter 2023 (may differ from presentation – just released data)

Lebanon County School Districts Contact List

Lebanon Valley Rail Trail Phase Map

Lebanon Valley Chamber Professional Development Courses

Warehouse Growth Data Tables

Economic Overview – Lebanon County – Second Quarter 2023 (data may differ from presentation – just released)

Pennsylvania Pathways to Graduation

Career and Technical Education Funding

Lebanon Valley Chamber Workforce Development Initiatives

Community Health Council Overview

Active Transportation Projects in Lebanon County

Lebanon Valley Rail Trail Phase Map

Job Posting Analytics – Second Quarter 2023 (may differ from presentation – just released data)

Are you a chamber member?

It’s time to join the area’s largest business organization.

Join Today