Board of Directors

2021 Executive Committee

Chair of the Board
Brett Holland


Chair Elect
Christine Horn
Columbia Cottage

First Vice Chair
Trevor Williams
Leitzel’s Jewelry

Treasurer/Corporate Secretary
Derrick Kreiser
Bayer HealthCare

Jenn Thompson
VF Corp

Warren Wohlfahrt
Millet Plastics, Inc.

President & CEO
Karen Groh
Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce

2021 Board of Directors

  • Guadalupe Barba
    Juntos de Lebanon
  • Bill Bering
    Bering Real Estate
  • Doug Fouché
    Traditions of Hershey
  • Thomas Harlow
    WellSpan Good Samaritan Hospital
  • Michelle Jimenez
    Champion Personnel
  • Leron Lehman
    Candoris Technologies
  • Brynn Mason
    Lebanon Valley College

    Glenn Meck
    Lebanon County Career & Technology Center
  • Anthony Miller
    Just Like Family
  • Gregory Miller
    Eastern Electrical Systems
  • Dr. Jessica Orner

    Ideal Wellness Family Practice

    Julie Osborne
    The UPS Store

    Jennifer Rivera
    Met-Ed, A FirstEnergy Company

    Brooke Smith

    Jim Tomanelli
    Fulton Bank

    Jamie Yocum
    G.F. Bowman, Inc.

  • xx

2021 Ex Officio

  • William Ames
    Commissioner, County of Lebanon
  • Cheryl Batdorf
    Community of Lebanon Association
  • Sherry Capello
    Mayor, City of Lebanon
  • Susan Eberly
  • Jen Kuzo
    Visit Lebanon Valleyx
  • Curtis Martin
    Lebanon County Farm Bureau
  • Pam Shirk
    Downtown Lebanon

Are you a chamber member?

It’s time to join the area’s largest business organization.

Join Today